day 17, 18, 19

Tuesday was not a great day in terms of food…I ate a lot!  (grimace).  I did an ab routine and a shoulder lifting workout, which were good, but not surely not enough to equal out my feasting.  I was quite active in my daily life, so hopefully that helped a bit.  Water was also not good.

Wednesday was better with the food, but still not ideal.  My healthy mindset slipped a bit, but is back today.  Again I was busy all day, so hopefully that helped.  I also did much better with water and exercise.  My am workout was 4+ miles on the elliptical.  My pm workout was P90X shoulders and P90X ab ripper.

Today…water intake is good so far.  Calories are good so far.  I am on track for 1200 calories.  A significant decrease is much needed and still healthy!  My am workout was a lifting routine for the back.  This evening I will either do elliptical or Jillian thighs or another high interval leg workout…it is a leg day.  🙂   I am posting now to help me keep this day healthy.  Will only post again on today if I don’t keep hold of these goals.

Be back tomorrow!  🙂

Leave a Reply

