Day 28

Good news is that I survived the 3rd day of the no refined sugar challenge.

Bad news is I STRUGGLED.  I ate way too much, although I am hoping it isn’t as bad as usual since it was not the carb/sugar binge I usually go on.

My workout today was P90X Kenpo.  I really enjoy that one.  I am not looking forward to returning the P90X series to my friend (they are just on loan)…I am enjoying them.  I did not do a lifting routine today.  We will see if I do one tomorrow.  Sundays I usually take off, but sometimes I will do a little lifting especially if I don’t on Saturday.

Water intake was good today.

And that’s all she wrote.  🙂

Leave a Reply

