What have you learned from Esther?

The past two days have inundated me with Esther.  In my personal quiet times and studies, on the radio, and even in the kids’ studies at the moment.  I am feeling that I should be listening to God about something in regards to Esther right now.  Perhaps He is preparing me for something, perhaps I need to be acting a certain way right now.  Regardless, I thought I would ask you…

If you have any life lessons from Esther, whether big or small, please share.  🙂

Leave a Reply

