Weekly Update

Slight progress has been made…

Pretty much all summer I have been stagnant.  I finally lost a few ounces…ha!  My body fat percentage is still between 15 and 24%, which I am happy with…especially the ones closer to 15.  🙂

My BMI is now between 20.5 and 20.8 pending on the scale.  This is less by a tiny margin of what it was throughout the summer, but it is only back to what I started at when I began this new healthy journey.  However, this is the first week I think I really took it seriously for the whole week (usually I have a few obnoxious cheat-eating days).  This week…no obnoxious eating.  I didn’t follow Brittany Tacy to a T, but I did pretty well.

I watched my diet, upped my weights a good deal, was hungry and tired.  But I made progress.  Small progress is still progress.  And even better than that, I lost an inch off my waist and 1/2 inch off my hips.

My hope is that I continue to be healthy…and that next week I will have even better progress.

 

Leave a Reply

