Weekly Update

Another slow week…my body fat percentage did go down ever so slightly, weight stayed the same.  No diet drinks this week at all. 🙂  No egg beaters either and I think only 2 pieces of gum this week instead of 2-3 daily.  I am happy with those cutbacks…it is noticeable in the abs.

On a happy me note…I put up a picture of Brittany Tacy on my fridge (no, I do not idolize her or worship her, but I am following her plan to get results and thought it would be good motivation).  Anyway, gotta love the innocence of children.  My little girl asked, “Mommy is that you?”  Good mommy moment.  Then I asked her if it looked like me and she said, “No, her hair is a different color.”  Made me chuckle.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

