weekly update

Frustrated…

All my progress has gone back to the beginning…erg!   I am again sick and just can’t get my body moving, so I gain the weight.  😦  I am hopeful to get back into the swing of things this week…my goal will not be met by the end of the year (it wouldn’t be healthy to do so)…but hopefully not too long after.  I keep tossing around the idea of a personal trainer…but I know what I need to do, it would just be for accountability, so I keep reminding myself that I need to be better about keeping myself accountable.

Leave a Reply

