Decorating

I had so much fun preparing for our family Christmas this year!  One twist I did for place settings was to make a favor with the guests name on it and place it on the plate.  So each person had a favor and a “place card”, so to speak.  The favor was a jar of cookie mix.  Cowboy chocolate chip for the guys and either M&M or pecan muffin mix for the ladies.  I ran out of jars and WalMart did as well, but they had cute Christmas tree ones, so some people had those instead.  I liked them all and really enjoyed making them.  🙂

I also wanted to post a picture of Joshua’s park since I told you we would make it festive.  🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

