Alex Cross

Still on my break from Clash of Kings...Alex Cross books are such quick reads and quite entertaining.  I do seem to predict a lot, but that’s okay…they are simple easy reading and work for a busy mom.  I still do not like the language, but I don’t see that changing in the books to come.  I just finished Violets are Blue and Four Blind Mice.  Will pick up the next 2 this week.  I am considering completing the Alex Cross series and then heading back to Clash.  We will see.  🙂

Leave a Reply

