weekly update

I did not weigh myself this week or do my measurements.  I still fit in my clothes…even my smaller size ones, but they are a little more snug.  I have had quite a few food reactions and have ballooned up and down.  Feeling yucky does not inspire me to check the scale and feel yuckier.

I was doing elimination diet and then my doctor wisely advised me to just do gluten free, BUT ALAS I still reacted and I think I may have a corn issue…which includes corn starch and corn syrup.  So, I am now back to elimination diet, because the possibilities could be corn, gluten or nuts.  We will see.

Hoping that I can get it figured out and start posting my stats again soon.  I know they can’t be horrible, but I know they aren’t great, and I know I feel like they are horrible because of the crazy food reactions.

Any corn or gluten wisdoms are much wanted and would be greatly appreciated!

🙂

Leave a Reply

