Alex Cross revisited

I decided not to continue to post about Alex Cross books.  I will continue to read them because they are a series and I “have to know” how they end.  However, my posts about the books are pretty much the same.  Mostly because his books are similar, as are many that are in a series.  I will say from what I have read I probably am against most of James Patterson’s values and beliefs.  I do not at all like his language, and his books are pretty predictable.  BUT, I like the mystery and the action of his books, and as I said before , I want to follow it through to the end.  So, this is my last post on this series, but I will finish it out.

Leave a Reply

