weekly update

I feel that since I have started the weekly updates there have been more frustrated posts than not.  Hmmm…maybe I should back off and report back in a year?  😉

So “on paper” I should have lost 1-2 pounds this week based on diet and exercise.  In reality…nope.  It is always so much fun to be hungry and tired at the end of a week and have nothing to show for it.  *sigh*.

I have not been doing as many HIIT routines with my foot…but I found a way to tape it to keep it pretty good on elliptical.  It is much better than it was, but if I use it too much it does still turn into that marshmallow balloon foot.  Still…I did get in my weekly workouts and ate less than normal and still…no progress.

Gave into food today, so back to it tomorrow…strict strict strict.  I am still a bit afraid to start measuring body fat…maybe next week…

See ya back here then 🙂

Leave a Reply

