Weekly Update and MUD

First of all, I did the Mud event this weekend!  I LOVED IT!  I am now hooked.  I just wish they weren’t so expensive.  I really want to do the Tough Mudder, but it is killer $$$$.  We will see.  The one I did with my hubby and friends was almost 8 miles and 26 obstacles.  LOVED IT!  And my hubby and I got more time together than we have in a long time.

Weight stats…still staying away from body fat percentage until my weight comes down.  It has not changed, but my clothes fit better?  So I am sure there is some muscle gain, but I still want the shred…so hoping for that to come soon.

Be back in a week!

Leave a Reply

