unconditional

When I run on the elliptical in the morning I like to watch something to keep my mind off running.  😉  It is hard to find new things all the time, but I recently chose the movie Unconditional.  I really like it!  I love that one of the main characters is based on the life of a real life person.  This man changed the lives of so many kids.  I love kids!  So when a person puts his/her comforts on the line to change the lives of our future…well, it is a winning story for me and I highly recommend that you watch it!

Speaking of the elliptical…kind of…I was so good eating healthy since the summer and even through Christmas and New Years, but I got burned out of eating healthy and took a brief hiatus.  Amazing how all that progress can go away so quickly.  😦  Therefore… I am back to healthy starting today.  I had a healthy breakfast and a great run on the elliptical this morning.  I feel good and am actually ready to get back into the healthy routine.  As yummy as being unhealthy can be, my body really doesn’t feel good when I am unhealthy.  So I am ready to feel good again.  🙂

Leave a Reply

